Monday, November 27, 2006

Full Moon Playlist - November 14, 2006

Full Moon JPopcast Podcast #25 - November 14, 2006

Our 25th podcast brings a special spotlight on the 10th Annual Reel Asian Film Festival. Programming Manager Heather Keung drops in to speak with us about this year's festival highlights. On top of that, we also play a ton of musical requests that have been sent to us from around the world.

Keep those requests coming! Send us an e-mail at:

For more information about the Reel Asian Film Festival, please check out their website!

01. Gackt - Kimi ni Aitakute
~request for Koru
02. The Chillitees - Ex
~dedication to Chel Aguilar
03. Interview with Heather Keung - Reel Asian Film Festival
04. Masia One - Sugar
~request for Heather Keung
05. AK - No One Else
06. Chae Yeon - Mideo feat. D-Low
~Christine's Pick
07. CoCo Lee - All Around The World
~request for Pat Lyttle
08. TM Revolution - Madan~Der Freischutz
~request for Jocelyn
09. C-ute - Massara Blue Jeans
~request for Christopher
10. Misia - Everything (Junior & Gomi's Extended Mix)
~DJ San Fran's pick

Direct Download - 56 kpbs MP3

[iTunes] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in iTunes (MP3)

Full Moon Playlist - October 31, 2006

Full Moon Jpopcast Podcast #24 - October 31, 2006

This week's Halloween edition of Full Moon brings you no tricks, but a special treat: a preview of Will W.'s upcoming new album. Will himself came by the studio to talk about his new project and introduce the songs himself. (Full Disclosure: DJ San Fran is a co-producer on a few tracks on the new CD.) We hope you enjoy this exclusive preview, let us know what you think! Along the way, we also have some classics from Ayu and Sandy, plus remixes from Yuna Ito and Nobuchika Eri!

For more info, please check out the Will W. website!

01. Ayumi Hamasaki - Poker Face (Orchestral Version)
02. Sandy Lam - Wild Flower
03. Girlfriends - Maybe I Love You
04. Chae Yeon - Two Of Us

Will W. Album Preview:
05. Will W. - Connection
06. Will W. - My Life Story
07. Will W. - Forbidden
08. Will W. - Love Undone feat. Moulann
09. Will W. - Distance

10. Soulhead - Pray (worked by Kenny Dope)
11. Nobuchika Eri - Yume no Kakera (Linus Loves Remix)
12. Yuna Ito - These Boots Were Made For Walking
(Studio Apartment Remix // Sanfrandisco Anthem Re-Touch)
*exclusive edit by DJ San Fran*

Direct Download - 56 kpbs MP3

[iTunes] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in iTunes (MP3)