Wednesday, January 17, 2007

JPopcast Playlist - January 9/ 07

Happy 2007 Everyone!

We're happy to be back in the studio serving the music and news to all. New music from Coco Lee, plus some classic Jpop and we play a brand spanking new track from new artist Jinu Park.

If you missed our last show of 2006 (December 19/06) it's still available to be downloaded by clicking here.

1. 弟九夜 Ninth Night - Coco Lee
2. Minsang Lang Kitang Iibigin - Mau Marcelo
3. Y (Why ...) - 張力尹 Zhang Li Yin/ 장링인 Jang Ri In
4. Sweet Pain - globe
5. Classic - Judy and Mary
6. Be Your Man (Remix) - Jinu Park

7. 무죄 No Guilt - G.O.D.
8. Don't Cha (Simlish) - Pussycat Dolls
9. Losin' - Yuna Ito

Events Listing:
For info about Fu-Gen's production of 'Singkil' please visit their website at

Download directly
or go to iTunes.

As always, please send your requests, comments and suggestions to us at