Thursday, December 07, 2006

Full Moon Playlist - November 28, 2006

Full Moon JPopcast Podcast #26
November 28, 2006 /

This week on our JPopcast, it's all back to the music! DJ San Fran drops a classic from Tamura Naomi, Christine selects new KPOP from Cheon Sang Ji Hee The Grace, the latest from Yuna Ito is featured and we hold a mini-rave with some Trance remixes of JPop artists! O-HAAAAA!!!

Check the Full Moon JPopcast Podcast Blog for a full listing of songs aired at

Please send us your requests and shout-outs to:


01. Tamura Naomi - Yuzurenai Negai
02. Namie Amuro - Body Feels Exit
03. REIRA starring Yuna Ito - Truth
04. Cheon Sang Ji Hee The Grace - 열정(Passion) My Everything
05. Chee's - Snapshot
06. Shingo Mama - Shingo Mama no Oha Rock (readymade cliche 524 mix)
07. ZARD - Can't Take My Eyes Off You (readymade wizard mix)
08. Ahyoomi Lee - 잘못된 만남 (Wrongful Meeting)
09. Every Little Thing - Face The Change (Dirt Devils vs. Above & Beyond Mix)
10. Ayumi Hamasaki - M (Above & Beyond Radio Mix)
11. Morning Musume - The Peace! (Trance Mix)
12. Fantastic Plastic Machine - Petitions

Direct Download - 56 kpbs MP3 - Right-click and select "save file as" to download

[iTunes] Subscribe to the Podcast directly in iTunes (MP3)


Anonymous said...

hey awesome songs! keep up the good work!

actionx said...

I don't know if you'll read this, but I just wanted to say thank you for putting this up! I listened to Full Moon that night 3 years ago on 88.1 and frantically wrote down all the songs I could, but I didn't know if I'd get to hear them again - I finally found this page and the tracklisting today! This started my obsession with "Body Feels Exit" :) thanks again!