Friday, December 21, 2007

JPopcast Playlist #31 - March 6, 2007

This is Episode 31, which originally aired live on March 6, 2007. This week, we feature the latest from Utada Hikaru, with the image song for Hana Yori Dango 2 Returns. Christine brings us an interview about Iris Cheng, and we also play the latest from Misia, Crystal Kay and more.

1. Utada Hikaru - Flavor Of Life (Ballad Version)
2. T - E Jeo Ni (Forget Me)

*Interview with Olivia Cheng about The Iris Cheng Story

3. Gyakuten Saiban Meets Orchestra - Odoroki Housuke Theme [bgm]
4. MISIA - Suna no Shiro
5. Crystal Kay - こんなに近くで...
6. Yuna Ito - Fragile
7. Clazziquai Project - Love Mode feat. Tablo
8. BoA - Lady Galaxy
9. TRF - Overnight Sensation (Basement Boys Remix)

Download directly
or go to iTunes.

1 comment:

mato_matt said...

Anyone wants the latest news on JPOP, take a look at

They update daily with news, music videos, etc!